١. "المرضى"

يساعد نظام نافي بييز في تحسين تجارب المرضى في المستشفيات والمراكزالصحية ذات التصميمات المعقدة، وذلك عن طريق إرشادهم الكامل لكل موقع يكون ذا أهمية عند المرضى بشكل جمعي كما يعرض عليهم معلومات توضيحية عن تلك الأماكن. غالباً ماتكون مباني المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية كبيرة وذات طوابق متعددة وتصمم بطريقة أقرب ماتكون معقدة في وصفها، وليصير هذا التعقيد سهلاً خاصة لأولئك المرضى الذين هم في وضعية صعبة وحرجة، عملت نافيي بييز على نظام يسهل الصعب ويفك تلك العقد وذلك بمساعدة و قيادة المرضى لمواقع معينة يحتاجها أي زائر في المستشفى مثل الطرق الإرشادية لغرف الطوارئ. كما يدل الزوار لغرف يتعالج فيها أحد الأقارب أو أفراد العائلة. إن نافيي بييز يقدم الحلول الكاملة لكل مشكلة بدت كبيرة أو صغيرة.
يستطيع المرضى التعامل مع نافي بييز بكل سهولة فإلى جانب نظام الملاحة الذي يحدد كل شيء على الخارطة، فإنه يقودهم خطوة بخطوة داخل المبنى إلى حيث يرغبون. جميع الخرائط في النظام ثنائية أو ثلاثية أبعاد، كما أن النظام يأخذ بالإعتبار طرق الوصول وتقديرها بحسب ظروف المستشفى.

بإمكان المدراء استخدام نافي بييز لإدارة تجارب المرضى، وإرسال التنبيهات والرسائل. مثال: مواعيدهم بالنسبة للمراجعات وغيرها حيث أنها تدخل في النظام ومع اقتراب الوقت يذكر النظام من خلال رسائل تنبيهية بذلك الموعد حتى لا يحصل تأخير أو تأجيل في جميع المواعيد. ومن الممكن تفعيل نظام نافيي بييز مع أنظمة أخرى لتحسين مستوى الخبرة لدى المرضى.مثل: يساعد النظام المريض في المشفى من اختيار وجبته، والكتاب الذي يرد قراْته، وكذلك طلب بطاقة اللتلفزيون.

indoor navigation positioning for healthcare facilities

٢. "الإجراءات"

يستطيع نظام نافيي بييز أن يجعل خدمات المستشفى أكثر كفاءة وجودة، ويحفظ للمرضى والزائرين أوقاتهم، وكذلك يوفر على أصحاب المستشفيات المال بتقليصهم الموارد البشرية العاملة في المكان. يستطيع نفي بييز تحقيق ذلك لأنه يساعد من خلال نظام الملاحة قيادة المستخدمين داخل المبنى بسهولة كما أن النظام يدل الزائرين والمرضى لأي موقع من خلال الخرائط المتاحة. إلى جانب إرساله رسائل بالمواعيد بطريقة تلقائية من خلال التطبيق لتصل بسهولة إلى المرضى، يتم إرسالها حسب المواعيد وخصوصية المريض، مثلاً يتم تبليغ المريض بإلغاء موعده. أن النظام مزود بإرسال رسائل تنبيهية يستفيد منها الموظفون و المرضى في الحالات الطارئة. كما أنه من ممكن جداً ربط نظام نافيي بييز بنظام تنسيق وتنظيم الموارد إذا لزم ذلك.

indoor navigation positioning for Processes

٣. "مواقف السيارات"

أحد أكثر المعضلات التي يواجهها المرضى في المستشفيات هي وقوف السيارة والوصول للمكان المقصود، لهذا فإن نافي بييز يقدم الحل، ويساعد في ذلك بكل مافي المستشفيات من تعقيد خصوصاً بسبب حجمها الكبير وترتيبها وتصميمها، ونتيجة لتلك الأسباب فقد ينسى الزائر أو المريض أين ركن سيارته، عندها نافي بييز يقدم له الحل بشكل سريع ودون عناء لأن النظام قد حفظ له على الخارطة مكان السيارة مسبقاً فلا يعود صعباً الوصول إليها.

indoor navigation positioning for Parking

المميزات

البحث

كل شيء في المستشفى من الممكن أن يحفظ على الخارطة كعلامة محفوظة لأهميتها لهذا المريض، مثل أن يذهب المريض من غرفته حتى منطقة المطاعم أو المقهى. المرضى ، الموظفين، والزائرين جميعهم بإمكانهم الحصول على ذات الخدمة من نافي بييز، لرصد المواقع وكذلك لمعرفة معلومات أكثر عن طريقة وكيفية الوصول.

حفظ موقع السيارة

يستطيع المرضى و الزائرين حفظ موقع السيارة في التطبيق للوصول إليها بشكل سريع وسهل بعد ذلك.

إيجاد المكان والطريق المقصود

يستطيع المرضى التعامل مع نافي بييز بكل سهولة فإلى جانب نظام الملاحة الذي يحدد كل شيء على الخريطة، يقودهم النظام خطوة بخطوة إلى حيث يرغبون الذهاب داخل المبنى المزود بنظام الرسائل التنبيهية التلقائية، متضمنة المواعيد، ورسائل الترحيب، وتلك التي تسأل عن رأيك وماتقترحه للتطوير وغيرها.

تقديم المعلومات للزوار

إن النظام يدعم فكرة تقديم المعلومات التي يحتاجها الزائر في المستشفى ومنها ما يتعلق بطريقك للمريض الذي تود زيارته بسهولة. وإضافة لذلك معلومات عن الأطباء المتاحيين، المطاعم، أوقات افتتاح المحلات أو الصيدليات وغيرها.

مساعدة الزوار وخاصة ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة

يعمل نظام نافيي بييز كمساعد إضافي للمرضى والزائرين من ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة، الذين لديهم صعوبات في التنقل والحركة. حيث يسهل ذلك ويجعلهم ينتقلون من مكان إلى آخر بأمان أكثر ويجعل تجربتهم في المستشفى أكثر تنظيماً.

إحصائيات خاصة بالزوار والمرضى

هذه المعلومات التي يجمعها النظام تساعد في تطوير الخدمات والمرافق للمستشفى. كل المعلومات والبيانات متاحة بما فيها عدد زيارات المرضى وتواريخ تلك الزيارات، مدة البقاء والمكوث في المستشفى لكل زائر أو مريض، وتفاصيل حول ما إذا تأجلت المعالجة للمريض أو مستمرة على موعدها. إن هذه المعلومات تساعد الروؤساء والمدراء في المستشفيات لاتخاذ القرارات بناء على توقعات المرضى أو الزوار في التغيير و تحسين مستوى الجودة .

تحليل البيانات بطرق ذكية

تساهم هذه الطريقة في جمع المعلومات لتحسين الإستراتيجية التشغيلية بفهم أكبر لأوقات الذروة والإزدحام وفي أي العيادات يحدث ذلك تحديداً. كما يحدد طول المسافة التي يأخذها الزائر أو المريض في الوصول للموقع الذي يريده. وهذه الطريقة تسهل في تحسين آداة العمل وتحليل البيانات بطريقة جديدة.

إدارة المحتوى

إن النظام يساعدك في إيجاد المعلومات وتوفيرها من خلال الكلمات الرئيسية، والبيانات الوصفية. مع هذه الطريقة من الفهم من الممكن تحسين المحتوى، وجعلها أكثر تقارباً وتجديداً. يساعد ذلك في جدولة المحتوى بناء على سلوكيات المرضى والزوار.

1. “Patients”

NaviBees improves the experience of patients in hospitals and medical complexes by providing them with guidance to specific locations and useful information. Most hospitals are large and complex buildings used by people who are often in difficult situations. Directing those people to where they need to be, such as an emergency room or room where a family member is being treated, is a difficult task. NaviBees handles it quickly and easily.

It provides patients with an easy to use navigational tool that gives them a map and step-by-step guidance to where they need to go, wherever that is within the building. The maps are in 2D or 3D, and they take into account accessibility issues and current hospital circumstances.

You can also use NaviBees to manage the patient's experience and send them information and notifications. For example, their appointments can be integrated in the app so the patient is notified in a timely way to reduce late arrivals and missed appointments. You can also integrate NaviBees with your other systems to further improve the patient experience. For example, you can allow your patients to select their meals directly from the app, or book a television card.

indoor navigation positioning for healthcare facilities

2. “Processes”

NaviBees can make your hospital more efficient, saving you time and money while using your staffing resources in a more effective way. It does this in a number of ways, including making the navigation of the hospital building and grounds simple through maps and guidance. Appointments can also be coordinated through the app, and messages can be sent to patients - both automatic messages based on appointment times, and ad hoc messages to, for example, inform a patient of a cancellation. Staff can also benefit from NaviBees directly with messages sent to them about things like supply deliveries or emergency situations. NaviBees can even be integrated with your ERP system if required.

indoor navigation positioning for Processes

3. “Parking”

Parking is often a difficult issue for patients and visitors going to a hospital, but NaviBees solves many of the problems. They arise for a number of reasons, including the size and complexity of hospital sites, and the mental strain that many people are under when they visit a hospital, either as a patient or to support a friend or family member. In these situations it is easy for a person to forget where their car is parked. With NaviBees they can save the car's location, and the system will guide them back to it whenever required.

indoor navigation positioning for Parking

Features

Search

- everything in your hospital can be labelled a point of interest, from treatment rooms to wards to restaurants to cafes. Patients, staff and visitors can get navigational guidance to these locations as well as information.

Parking spot saver

patients and visitors can save the location of their parking spot in the app so they can quickly and easily find their car when they return.

Find the way

NaviBees guides patients and visitors to any location in your building through maps and real-time, step-by-step navigation.

Provide visitor information

provide information on everything about your hospital in a way that your visitors can quickly and easily find. This includes doctor availability, restaurant information, shop opening hours, pharmacy opening hours, and more.

Assist visitors with special needs

NaviBees provides additional assistance to patients and visitors with special needs, including mobility issues. This makes them safer and makes their hospital experience more manageable.

Visitor and patient statistics

get information on patient and visitor flow through your hospital so you can take action to improve facilities or procedures. The information available includes daily and hourly patient visits, time spent in the hospital, walk-in patient numbers, and details about delays getting treatment. You can quickly identify bottlenecks, busy locations, and areas that are not operating as efficiently as they should be. With this information you can take decisions and make changes that deliver on patient and visitor expectations.

Intelligence analytics

improve the operational strategies of your hospital by getting a better understanding of rush periods, crowded and busy areas, and walking distances of staff, visitors and patients. With this information you can set new KPIs, alter processes, and monitor performance.

Content management

the system tracks how users find and use the information available including through keywords and other metadata. With this understanding you can improve the content provided, making it more relevant and up-to-date. You can also schedule or trigger content delivery based on the behavior of a particular patient or visitor.